Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Fourth of July Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29
Christmas Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26