Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
Good Friday
Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Fourth of July Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Christmas Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27