DSS Staff Directory

Name Position Phone  E-mail
Dale Moorefield Director 242-2562 dale.moorefield@davidsoncountync.gov
Scott Craver Deputy Director 474-2624 joseph.craver@davidsoncountync.gov
Susan Craig Social Work Program Administrator 242-2529 susan.craig@davidsoncountync.gov
Katrina McMasters Social Work Program Administrator 474-2741 katrina.mcmasters@davidsoncountync.gov
Elizabeth Huff Income Maintenance Program Administrator 242-2521 elizabeth.huff@davidsoncountync.gov
Caroline Hedrick Fiscal Officer 242-2561 caroline.hedrick@davidsoncountync.gov
Ashley Collins Foster Care Licensing Supervisor 242-2265 ashley.collins@davidsoncountync.gov
Jennifer Osborne Adoptions Supervisor 242-2390 jennifer.osborne@davidsoncountync.gov
Robin Penninger Foster Care Supervisor 242-2533 robin.penninger@davidsoncountync.gov
Nina Stout Adult Services Supervisor 242-2592 nina.stout@davidsoncountync.gov
Kim Craver CPS Intake Supervisor 242-2506 kim.craver@davidsoncountync.gov
Leslie Kerr CPS Supervisor 236-3090 leslie.kerr@davidsoncountync.gov
Patricia Hart CPS Supervisor 242-2505 patricia.hart@davidsoncountync.gov
Michelle Swaim CPS Supervisor 474-2677 michelle.swaim@davidsoncountync.gov
Olinthia Tate-Fielding CPS Supervisor 474-2688 olinthia.tate-fielding@davidsoncountync.gov
Laura Stockwell Family Support Supervisor 242-2563 laura.stockwell@davidsoncountync.gov
Jewell Lopp Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2591 jewell.lopp@davidsoncountync.gov
Jennifer Littleton FNS Reviews Supervisor 242-2520 jennifer.littleton@davidsoncountync.gov
Cynthia Stinson F&C MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2590 cynthia.stinson@davidsoncountync.gov
Matthew Essick MA Reviews Supervisor 242-2574 matthew.essick@davidsoncountync.gov
Alesia Roberson F&C MA/FNS/Fraud Supervisor 474-2782 alesia.roberson@davidsoncountync.gov
Teresa Bowers Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 474-2665 teresa.bowers@davidsoncountync.gov
Kim Danch Child Support Supervisor 242-2256 kim.danch@davidsoncountync.gov
Randy Blevins Child Support Supervisor 474-5005 randy.belvins@davidsoncountync.gov