DSS Staff Directory

Name Position Phone  E-mail
Patricia Baker Director 242-2562 patricia.baker@davidsoncountync.gov
Scott Craver Deputy Director 474-2624 scott.craver@davidsoncountync.gov
Katrina McMasters Social Work Program Administrator 474-2741 katrina.mcmasters@davidsoncountync.gov
Elizabeth Huff Income Maintenance Program Administrator 242-2521 elizabeth.huff@davidsoncountync.gov
Susan Bryan Fiscal Officer 242-2561 susan.bryan@davidsoncountync.gov
Judy Fradenburg Foster Care Licensing Supervisor 242-2265 judith.fradenburg@davidsoncountync.gov
Jennifer Osborne Adoptions Supervisor 242-2390 jennifer.osborne@davidsoncountync.gov
Robin Penninger Foster Care Supervisor 242-2533 robin.penninger@davidsoncountync.gov
Karen Young-Shaver Adult Services Supervisor 242-2560 karen.young-shaver@davidsoncountync.gov
Melissa Hill Adult Services Supervisor 242-2547 melissa.hill@davidsoncountync.gov
Kim Craver CPS Supervisor 242-2506 kim.craver@davidsoncountync.gov
Margaret Graham-Muhammad CPS Supervisor 474-2677 margaret.graham.muhammad@davidsoncountync.gov
Patricia Hart CPS Supervisor 242-2505 patricia.hart@davidsoncountync.gov
Michelle Swaim CPS Intake Supervisor 242-2506 michelle.swaim@davidsoncountync.gov
Olinthia Tate-Fielding CPS Supervisor 474-2688 olinthia.tate-fielding@davidsoncountync.gov
Zeke Gump CPS Supervisor 236-3090 ezekiel.gump@davidsoncountync.gov
Betty Lanier Services Clerical Super. 242-2814 betty.lanier@davidsoncountync.gov
Sharon Davis Family Support Supervisor 242-2563 sharon.davis@davidsoncountync.gov
Jewell Lopp Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2591 jewell.lopp@davidsoncountync.gov
Brandi Hall FNS Reviews Supervisor 242-2520 brandi.hall@davidsoncountync.gov
Cynthia Stinson F&C MA/FNS Supervisor 242-2590 cynthia.stinson@davidsoncountync.gov
Angela Tussey MA Reviews Supervisor 242-2574 angela.rhodes@davidsoncountync.gov
Alesia Roberson F&C MA/FNS/Fraud Supervisor 474-2782 alesia.roberson@davidsoncountync.gov
Teresa Bowers Adult MA/FNS Supervisor 474-2665 teresa.bowers@davidsoncountync.gov
Deb Huffman Clerical Supervisor 242-2885 debra.huffman@davidsoncountync.gov
Quintana Manring Child Support Supervisor 242-2256 quintana.manring@davidsoncountync.gov
Randy Blevins Child Support Supervisor 474-5005 randy.belvins@davidsoncountync.gov