SRO Division

The School Resource Officer division consists of 23 deputies assigned to the public schools in Davidson County. Every middle and high school in the county has an assigned SRO and serves its elementary feeder schools. In addition to those SROS, there is an SRO assigned solely to the elementary schools and a College Resource Officer (CRO) assigned to Davidson County Community College.