Social Services Board Information

DSS Board Meetings

Time Date Location
4:15 pm - 6:00 pm 4th Tuesday of each month (except December) Davidson County Governmental Center                                    (913 Greensboro Street, Lexington) - 1st Floor

DSS Board Members

Name Title Appointment Type
Andy Morris Chairman State DSS
Rick Wagner Vice-Chairman State DSS
Jane Murphy Board Member DSS Board
Commissioner Lance Barrett Board Member Board of Co. Commissioners
Commissioner Steve Jarvis Board Memer Board of Co. Commissioners